جراند سولوشنز هو موزع التطوير ، شريكك المقرب الذي يدعم مجتمع التكنولوجيا في كل مرحلة. من تطوير مساعدة الطلاب والصناع إلى مساعدة المهندسين المحترفين على تطوير أفكارهم ومنتجاتهم ، نساعد المجتمع الذي يستفيد من تقنيتنا. تعمل حلولنا على زيادة الإنتاجية والحفاظ على استمرار عمل الخطوط في تطوير أعمال عملائنا .


أكثر من 1 مليون منتجات عالية الجودة متوفرة في متناول يديك (مخزون موجود في مصر. أوروبا والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية)

منتجات جديدة تضاف كل أسبوع لدعم R & D و MRO Community .

لا مثيل لها خدمة العملاء عبر الإنترنت أو عبر الهاتف أو شخصيًا .

24/7 دعم فني .

نحن نطور عملك من خلال توفير المكونات التي تحتاجها لتصنيع منتجاتك وأتمتة الأنظمة الصناعية والتأكد من صيانتها جيدًا. من خدمات الشريط والبكرة للمكونات إلى توريد قطع الغيار والمواد الاستهلاكية ، قمنا بتطوير أعمال العملاء لأكثر من 10 سنوات .

لدينا أكبر تشكيلة من المكونات ، اللوحات ومنتجات مستوى النظام والأدوات ومعدات الاختبار لتطوير منتجاتك. من خلال الدعم الفني المتخصص وخدمات التطوير المخصصة ، نساعدك على تطوير النموذج الأولي الخاص بك في وقت أقرب .

نحن نساعد الشركات بجميع الأحجام ، من البداية إلى الشركات العالمية ، بما في ذلك بعض أكبر شركات أشباه الموصلات في العالم ، تطور أفكارها. مع أكبر مجموعة في العالم من مجموعات التطوير ، وأحدث المكونات والموارد الإعلامية ، نحن عنصر حيوي للبحث والتصميم .

نحن نلهم الجيل القادم من المهندسين من خلال المحتوى والبرامج واللوحات التعليمية الخاصة بنا ، مما يمكنهم من تطوير مستقبلهم ، بينما يطور المصنّعون أحلامهم باستخدام أجهزة الكمبيوتر ذات اللوحة الواحدة والبرامج والمكونات .



لأى استفسارات أخرى حول أي خدمة ، لا تتردد في ذلك اتصل بنا فورا .

Grand Solutions is the Development Distributor, your close partner that supports the technology community at every stage. From developing helping students and makers to helping professional engineers develop their ideas and products, we help community that benefits from our technology. Our solutions increase productivity and keep lines running developing our customers’ businesses.


Over 1 Million highest quality products available at your finger tips ( Stock Located in Egypt. Europe & USA )

New products added every week to support R&D and MRO Community.

Unparalleled customer service online, over the phone or in person.

24/7 tech support.

We develop your business by delivering the components you need to manufacture your products, automate industrial systems and ensure they are well maintained. From tape & reel services for components to supplying spares and consumables, we've been developing customers' businesses for over 10 years.

We have the widest selection of components, boards, system level products, tools and test equipment for you to develop your products. With expert technical support, and custom development services, we help you develop your prototype sooner.

We help companies of all sizes, from start-up to global enterprises, including some of the world's largest semiconductor companies develop their ideas. With the world's largest selection of development kits, the latest components and informative resources, we are a vital element of research and design.

We inspire the next generation of engineers with our content, software and educational boards, enabling them to develop their future, while makers develop their dreams with our single board computers, software and components.



For any further inquiries about any Service, please don’t hesitate to contact us immediately.